MLM Directory

Have anyone heard of a marketing company called Bradford?

I am looking for a career change, but the only thing is my qualification is limited to a certain jobs only. But then I found this marketing company is recruiting people and they said everyone will be trained from entry-level. Is this company is some kind of scam??????

Public Comments

  1. Well, there is a company called Bradford in USA Read this, this is from their website Bradford Companies, based in Dallas, Texas was formed in 1989. A privately held real estate company, Bradford specializes in operating and developing commercial and industrial properties for our clients and partners. As a leading service provider in Texas, our portfolio base includes over 20,000,000 square feet under leasing and management. We are well recognized in the Texas marketplace, and our dominant market share allows us the opportunity to complete over 5,000,000 square feet of transactions annually. Year to year, Bradford completes over $200,000,000 of combined sales and lease value which enables us to deliver consistent returns to our strategic partners and investors. Then there is another Bradford group in USA. Check this out http://www.thebradfordgroup.com/ct/chicagojobs/bradfordgroup.jsp I hope these are the companies you are looking for.
Powered by Yahoo! Answers